2 photos au hasard

Archives

Archives

2023 GRAMMY Nominations: See The Complete Nominees List

As the 2023 GRAMMYs approach, it’s finally time to reveal the nominees

2023 GRAMMY Nominations: See The Complete Nominees List

The 2023 GRAMMYs, officially known as the 65th GRAMMY Awards, will air live on Sunday, Feb. 5, from Los Angeles’ Crypto.com Arena, and it will broadcast live on the CBS Television Network and stream live and on-demand on Paramount+ at 8-11:30 p.m. ET / 5-8:30 p.m. PT+. The special ceremony’s broadcast time, hosts, presenters, and performers will be announced soon.


continue reading

Dan + Shay And Cyndi Lauper To Perform And Present At The 65th GRAMMY Award Nominations

DAN + SHAY and CYNDI LAUPER are set to perform and help present at the 65th Annual GRAMMY AWARD nominations livestream TOMORROW (11/15) at 9a (PT)/12p (ET) live from the GRAMMY MUSEUM.

New Music From Dan + Shay: "Lying"

They join previously announced presenters, including Country artist JIMMIE ALLEN, « CBS MORNINGS » anchors NATE BURLESON and GAYLE KING, MACHINE GUN KELLY and more (NET NEWS 11/10).


continue reading