2 photos au hasard

Archives

Archives

Miranda Lambert, MuttNation And Tractor Supply Spread Holiday Cheer At Animal Shelters

MIRANDA LAMBERT teamed up with TRACTOR SUPPLY COMPANY, the exclusive retailer for her MUTTNATION pet line, to spread holiday cheer to animal shelters.  

Miranda Lambert, MuttNation And Tractor Supply Spread Holiday Cheer At Animal Shelters
Miranda Lambert, MuttNation And Tractor Supply Spread Holiday Cheer At Animal Shelters


continue reading

Tune In Alert: AXS TV Celebrates “Women of Country” Music on Sat. January 7

AXS TV tips its Stetson to the iconic songstresses who defined a genre and inspired generations of fans in the “Women Of Country” Saturday Stack event—a full day of interviews, concerts, profiles, and more, airing January 7 starting at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT.

AXS TV Celebrates "Women of Country" Music on Sat. January 7
AXS TV Celebrates « Women of Country » Music on Sat. January 7


continue reading

Watch now: Trace Adkins – Love Walks Through the Rain feat. Melissa Etheridge (Official Music Video)

MULTI-PLATINUM entertainer and film/TV actor Trace Adkins teams up with award-winning singer-songwriter Melissa Etheridge for the music video premiere of their collaboration, “Love Walks Through The Rain,” out now.

Watch now: Trace Adkins - Love Walks Through the Rain feat. Melissa Etheridge (Official Music Video)

The release adds even more anticipation to the Season 1 finale of FOX’s Country music drama series, MONARCH, airing at 9pm ET/8pm CT and stars Adkins in the role of Albie Roman.


continue reading

Jelly Roll Releases Powerful Track “she” to Aid Addiction Recovery

Partners with Shatterproof for “she” Release to Raise Awareness on Addiction Crisis 
Music Video Premieres December 2nd Following YouTube Rodeo Livestream 

Jelly Roll Releases Powerful Track "she" to Aid Addiction Recovery


continue reading